Looking for Trucks in Hidalgo County? Spikes Ford Has What You Need!

Spikes Ford has tons of options for you when seeking trucks in Hidalgo County, TX. 

New trucks in Hidalgo County, TX at Spikes Ford in Mission like this 2014 Ford F-150 are in stock now!

New trucks in Hidalgo County, TX at Spikes Ford in Mission like this 2014 Ford F-150 are in stock now!

Thank you for visiting the Spikes Ford Reviews and Blogs site online today! Please view our inventory of new Ford trucks and pre-owned trucks for sale in Hidalgo County, TX.

If you are looking for trucks in Hidalgo County, TX, look no further than Spikes Ford in Mission. We have some of the toughest and most-preferred trucks in the auto industry right here in Hidalgo County, right now! For example, new Ford Super Duty trucks are a top choice when you are seeking the best combination of power, productivity, performance and efficiency to get the big jobs done with no problems. But also don’t miss out on the new F-150 for sale in Hidalgo County; of course, it’s no Super Duty, but it may be just enough to suit you!

Trucks in Hidalgo County, TX at Spikes Ford in Mission include this used Chevy Avalanche for sale near Pharr!

Trucks in Hidalgo County, TX at Spikes Ford in Mission include this used Chevy Avalanche for sale near Pharr!

Maybe a new truck just isn’t in your price range right now. That’s OK because Spikes Ford in Mission has tons of used vehicles including trucks in Hidalgo County too!

Just like sedans and coupes, trucks in Hidalgo County come in all shapes and sizes too! Of course, we prefer the Ford name, but we also carry other brands too! Check out what’s in stock from the top names in used trucks for sale in Hidalgo County like Chevrolet and Ram!

Ram trucks in Hidalgo County are here too!

Ram trucks in Hidalgo County are here too!

Here at Spikes Ford in Mission, we want to be the dealership you call when you need trucks in Hidalgo County, Texas! Our finance department makes it easy for you too, so please hurry in while your favorite trucks are still in stock! Contact us today for more information about the ones you like best! Thank you.

Check Out the Summer Spectacular Sales Event on a 2014 Ford Fusion near Pharr!

If you are in the market for a 2014 Ford Fusion near Pharr, TX, then check out the amazing Summer Spectacular Sales Event that just kicked off today!

Summer Spectacular Sales Event on 2014 Ford Fusion near Pharr, Texas!

Summer Spectacular Sales Event on 2014 Ford Fusion near Pharr, Texas!

Thank you for stopping by the Spikes Ford Reviews and Blogs site online. Today’s feature is on the Summer Spectacular Sales Event for a 2014 Ford Fusion near Pharr! Please view our 2014 Ford Fusion inventory for sale near Pharr, Texas now!

Summer is an excellent time to research Ford National Incentives on your favorite models, and today it’s our pleasure to highlight one of the best deals of the summer! The Summer Spectacular Sales Event kicked off today and will continue through September 1, 2014 with the final day to take delivery on 9/2/14.

The first featured deal of the summer is on the 2014 Ford Fusion near Pharr, Texas! With state of the art safety and convenience technology throughout the trim levels, there are many wonderful and useful features, both optional and standard on a 2014 Ford Fusion near Pharr. Below is just a highlight of some of the ones that we think you might enjoy the most:

  • Adaptive Cruise Control
  • Blind-spot detection
  • Sync voice command system
  • Automated parking assist, which automatically steers the car into a parallel parking space
  • The latest generation of MyFord Touch

Here at Spikes Ford in Mission, our inventory of the 2014 Ford Fusion near Pharr is booming, with many diverse trim levels, colors and available options! However, with the Summer Spectacular Sales Event, they’re sure to go fast, so stop by our location for a test drive soon! Thank you!

Guess Who’s Taking the Title for Engine of the Year… Again!

Here at Spikes Ford in Mission, TX we couldn’t be more proud that Ford’s 1.0-liter EcoBoost® Engine has taking the title for Engine of the Year again for 2014!

Thank you for finding the Spikes Ford Reviews and Blogs site online. Please view our award-winning new Ford inventory near Pharr, Texas, and find out more about who’s taking the title for Engine of the Year!

Ford’s 1.0-liter EcoBoost® Engine is the only non-hybrid gasoline car in America getting upwards of 45 MPGs, and is taking the title for Engine of the Year, for the second year running!

The Ford Fiesta's 1.0L EcoBoost Engine wins the 2014 Engine of the Year!

The Ford Fiesta’s 1.0L EcoBoost Engine wins the 2014 Engine of the Year!

The above-mentioned 1.0-liter EcoBoost® Engine is available on the Ford Fiesta, as shown in the YouTube video as well as it’s one of the upgrades done to the newly-improved 2015 Ford Focus, coming soon to Spikes Ford near Pharr, TX! We’ll be sure to keep you up to date on its arrival, but for now, why not come by and try out the 1.0L EcoBoost® Engine on the in-stock Ford Fiesta for sale near Pharr and find out why it took the title for Engine of the Year in 2014!

Here at Spikes Ford in Mission, Texas, we really appreciate the time you spend online and at the dealership with us! Please contact us if you have questions about any of the upcoming 2015 Ford lineup arrival schedule! Thank you for making Spikes Ford one of the leading Ford dealers serving Pharr, Texas!

Looking for Vehicles with Fuel Alternatives near Pharr? Contact Spikes Ford in Mission!

If you and your family are considering the benefits of fuel alternatives near Pharr like hybrid vehicles, electric vehicles or CNG-capable cars and trucks, please contact Spikes Ford in Mission today! If what you want is not here today, we’ll get it for you!

Want Fuel Alternatives near Pharr, TX? Check out the Ford lineup at Spikes Ford in Mission today!

Want Fuel Alternatives near Pharr, TX? Check out the Ford lineup at Spikes Ford in Mission today!

Thank you for visiting with the Spikes Ford Reviews and Blogs site online! Please view our new Ford inventory for sale near McAllen and contact us if you are considering the benefits of vehicles with fuel alternatives near Pharr, Texas!

Did you know that about 203,000 electric miles are driven with Ford plug-in hybrid vehicles EVERY DAY??? This is an amazing feat, and here at Spikes Ford in Mission we couldn’t be more proud of the Ford family’s commitment to being green and offering more vehicles with fuel alternatives near Pharr, TX each year!

Our hybrid vehicle and all-electric vehicle lineup includes: Fusion Hybrid, C-MAX Hybrid, Fusion Energi, C-MAX Energi, Focus Electric. Another option for Ford vehicles offering fuel alternatives near Pharr, TX include compressed natural gas (CNG) and liquefied petroleum gas (LPG – consisting primarily of propane) engine prep package,* available as an upgrade option. Restrictions apply. This optional package is available on many new Ford vehicles for sale near McAllen! Contact Spikes Ford in Mission, TX for more information about this availability now!

We appreciate you making us your choice in Ford dealers serving the Mission-McAllen area! We’d love to hear about your interest in Ford vehicles with fuel alternatives near Pharr! Thank you!

Spikes Ford Features the Certified Used Ford Sale near Pharr!

Discover the benefits of the certified used Ford sale near Pharr, Texas!

Certified Used Ford Sale near Pharr. Get excellent deals on certified used Ford trucks, cars and SUVs  near Pharr today! OFFER ENDS 6/30/14!!!

Certified Used Ford Sale near Pharr. Get excellent deals on certified used Ford trucks, cars and SUVs near Pharr today! OFFER ENDS 6/30/14!!!

Thank you for visiting with the Spikes Ford Reviews and Blogs site online! Please view our certified used Ford inventory for sale near Pharr, Texas now!

As a limited time offer that ends June 30, 2014, the certified used Ford sale near Pharr, TX lets you get financing rates as low as 1.9%, which is a great deal in the current Texas credit market! Also, there are additional benefits to sweeten the deal!

When you choose a vehicle from the certified used Ford sale near Pharr, these benefits are automatically part of the deal:

  • 12-month/12K-mile Comprehensive Limited Warranty Coverage
  • 7- year/100K-mile Ford Powertrain Warranty Coverage
  • 172-multipoint inspection by a Factory-trained, Ford Certified Technician

For the specifics regarding the warranties mentioned above, please contact us online, by phone at (956) 585-1601 or in person at our Ford dealership in Mission! Vehicles eligible under the Certified Used Ford Sale near Pharr are limited, so please hurry while your favorite remains in stock! You can check out the map to our location to get to Spikes Ford as fast as possible!

Here at Spikes Ford dealership serving Pharr, clients like you are our #1 priority, so please don’t hesitate to let us know what you need! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you soon.

Need Tires near McAllen? Discount Tires Specials at Spikes Ford in Mission!

Get CASH Back on new tires near McAllen, Texas with the Spikes Ford in Mission service department! Check out the coupons on our tires page now!

$$$$ Get CASH BACK for new TIRES NEAR McALLEN, TX at Spikes Ford in Mission! $$$$

$$$$  Get CASH BACK for new TIRES NEAR McALLEN, TX at Spikes Ford in Mission!  $$$$

Thank you for visiting with the Spikes Ford reviews and blogs site online! Please view our tires page for the latest discounts on tires near McAllen, Texas!

If you want to get new tires near McAllen but don’t want to pay more than you should, trust Spikes Ford in Mission, TX to help you out! Our service department is getting great reviews, and our specials on tires near McAllen can’t be beat right now!

While supplies last and good through June 30th, please act quickly on your favorite deal for discount tires near McAllen! We anticipate many people are going to be scheduling installation, so if you are interested please contact us online, schedule service now or stop by our location today!

805 East Expressway 83 Mission, TX 78572

Low Price Tire Guarantee near McAllen, Texas

Low Price Tire Guarantee at Spikes Ford means you get the best prices for tires near McAllen!

The Low Price Tire Guarantee at Spikes Ford means you get the best prices for tires near McAllen!

The Spikes Ford Service Team is pleased to offer installation of tires near McAllen, Texas! Our specials page is a great place to shop for tires in Mission, especially because we offer the Low Price Tire Guarantee near McAllen, Texas! This means that we are guaranteed to beat any other competitor’s advertised price on the same qualified, name-brand tires that we sell! This includes over 13 major tire brands, and the installation is available for all makes and models!

Here at Spikes Ford in Mission, we appreciate your business and look forward to speaking with you about your needs for tires near McAllen; contact us today. Thank you!

Take a Spin in a Ford Fusion near McAllen, Texas Today!

Take a look at the Ford Fusion near McAllen, Texas with Spikes Ford in Mission!

805 East Expressway 83 Mission, TX 78572
956-205-1668

Take a spin in a new Ford Fusion near McAllen, Texas as Spikes Ford today!

Take a spin in a new Ford Fusion near McAllen, Texas as Spikes Ford today!

Thank you for stopping by the Spikes Ford reviews and blogs site online! Please view our new Ford Fusion inventory for sale near McAllen, Texas now.

Having been named in previous years by the car experts at Edmunds.com as one of the top ten best-selling cars in the U.S., the Ford Fusion continues to become more and more popular in Texas as each year passes. We expect that 2015 will be no exception, and we can’t wait for this year’s models to arrive at our Ford dealership in Mission, TX. As there are no significant changes for this year, you can get a feel for your new Ford Fusion near McAllen with a test drive from our current new inventory today!

2011 Certified Used Ford Fusion near McAllen, Texas.

               2011 Certified Used Ford Fusion near McAllen, Texas.

Maybe a new Ford Fusion just isn’t in this year’s budget; NO PROBLEM! We also carry used Ford Fusion inventory in Mission, and also remember that the Spikes Ford finance department is here to help make your purchase or lease of a new or used Ford Fusion near McAllen, TX stress-free and successful!

We appreciate all the business you choose to do with Spikes Ford in Mission. Whether you are looking for the best customer service in sales and finance to experienced, certified technicians for service, repairs and maintenance for a Ford Fusion near McAllen, Spikes Ford is here for you! Please contact us for any further assistance you need! Thank you!

The 2015 Ford Explorer near McAllen is On Its Way!

Spikes Ford in Mission, Texas has our order for the 2015 Ford Explorer near McAllen confirmed! It’s officially on the way, and we couldn’t be more excited!

Spikes Ford in Mission is excited to have the 2015 Ford Explorer near McAllen coming Soon! (model shown is 2014 Explorer XLT)

Spikes Ford in Mission is excited to have the 2015 Ford Explorer near McAllen coming Soon! (model shown is 2014 Explorer XLT)

Thank you for visiting with the Spikes Ford reviews and blogs site online today! Please view our new 2015 Ford inventory for sale in Mission.

We’re excited to have the 2015 Ford Explorer near McAllen ordered and on the way! We’re looking forward to exploring all the bells and whistles of it with you on a test drive, so we’ll keep you posted on when it arrives!

Inflatable Seat Belts?

Inflatable Seat Belts are available on the 2014 and 2015 Ford Explorer near McAllen!

Inflatable Seat Belts are available on the 2014 and 2015 Ford Explorer near McAllen!

In the meantime, did you know that the 2014 and 2015 Ford Explorer near McAllen offers an amazing safety feature called Inflatable Rear Outboard Safety Belts that is about to be available on even more 2015 Ford models? In a great article published yesterday by NYDailyNews.com, an excellent synopsis of this feature was provided, “The inflatable belts look and work like conventional safety restraints in day-to-day use. In the event of a crash, however, the inflatable mechanism deploys across the passenger’s chest, helping to distribute the force across a greater area than the seat belt alone.”

This innovative safety feature is available on select Ford models at Spikes Ford in Mission, Texas, and we ask that you contact us if you’d like more information! We appreciate your business and look forward to hearing about your interest in the 2015 Ford Explorer near McAllen or the Inflatable Seat Belts! Thank you.
Sources: http://www.nydailynews.com/autos/ford-sell-inflatable-seat-belt-tech-article-1.1808392

Looking to Buy or Lease a New Ford Fiesta near McAllen? Spikes Ford Has ‘Em!

Test drive the new Ford Fiesta near McAllen, Texas with Spikes Ford in Mission! Tell us your favorite color, and we’ll get it all ready for you to see up close!

The New Ford Fiesta near McAllen, TX is turning heads all over town! Come take a spin soon!

The New Ford Fiesta near McAllen, TX is turning heads all over town! Come take a spin soon!

Thank you for visiting the Spikes Ford reviews and blogs site online today! Please view our inventory of new Ford Fiesta cars for sale near McAllen, TX!

The new Ford Fiesta near McAllen has become very popular lately with all of its recent awards and recognition! At Spikes Ford in Mission, Texas, we’re anticipating that this inventory is going to sell out fast, so come by and take a spin of your favorite soon!

With tons of colors and options, we can’t wait to see your new attitude when you get behind the wheel for a test drive of a new Ford Fiesta near McAllen, Texas! With this vehicle, it’s possible to lower your car payments, improve your credit scores, save money on gas and more! Contact Spikes Ford in Mission about your interest in a new Ford Fiesta near McAllen today!

Our Location:

805 East Expressway 83 Mission, TX 78572 | Call Us: (956) 205-1668

Which color is your favorite?

                    Which color is your favorite?

Easy Auto Finance for a New Ford Fiesta near McAllen

As your Ford dealer in Mission, we have a lot going on in celebration of #MemorialDay2014; tons of national incentives available and a special finance team dedicated to making your purchase of a new Ford Fiesta near McAllen or used Ford Fiesta in Mission possible!

We appreciate your time with Spikes Ford online, and we look forward to speaking with you soon! Please come back and see us again! Thank you.

Build, Repair and Overcome Bad Credit near McAllen with Spikes Ford

Overcome bad credit near McAllen, TX with Spikes Ford auto finance in Mission!

Thank you for coming by the Spikes Ford reviews and blogs site online today! Please take some time to fill out the Spikes Ford credit application to help you overcome bad credit near McAllen, TX now!

Spikes Ford can help you build, repair and overcome bad credit near McAllen!

Spikes Ford can help you build, repair and overcome bad credit near McAllen!

Have you been turned down for an auto loan near McAllen lately? Are you looking for car credit in Texas, but can’t find a lender? If this describes your situation, you may need to build, repair or overcome bad credit near McAllen, and Spikes Ford Finance can help!

Obtaining an auto loan when you need to overcome bad credit near McAllen, Texas can be difficult, but it’s important to know that there is help out there for you! With Spikes Ford in Mission, you can use the credit estimator, value your trade and be closer to getting approved for an auto loan than ever before!

Getting approved for Ford Credit online can have a positive impact on your credit right away! First choose your favorite models from our inventory of new Ford, certified used Ford and our wide array of used cars for sale near McAllen, TX and then you can contact us. When you do, please mention that you saw the article on special finance to speak directly with our staff about­ your need to build, repair or overcome bad credit scores near McAllen! We look forward to seeing you at our Ford showroom in Mission, TX and thank you for allowing us to be your choice in Ford dealers serving McAllen!